India T20I Squad for new zealand 2020

India tour of New Zealand, 2020 -India squad

India announce squad for the 5-game T20I series in New Zealand. Sanju Samson axed from India T20I squad for the 5-match series vs New Zealand starting January 24

IPL 2020 Chennai Super Kings Players List| IPL 2020 CSK Team Squad

Sanju Samson misses out. Shivam Dube is the fast bowling all-rounder. Interesting to see who opens with Rohit—KL or Dhawan. It’s actually little unfair on Sanju Samson, he didn’t do anything wrong. The only opportunity he got after 4 years in which he had to go from very first ball! They should’ve selected him for 5 long T20Is against New Zealand. Hardik Pandya is not fit. Rohit Sharma & Shami returns after the break in the SL series.KL Rahul might be the back wicket-keeper for India in the series. Suryakumar and Krunal Pandya doesn’t find a place in the shorter format.

India T20I Squad for new zealand 2020

india T20I Squad for new zealand 2020-
India’s T20I squad for NZ tour: Kohli (C), Rohit, Rahul, Dhawan, Iyer, Pandey, Pant (WK), Dube, Kuldeep, Chahal, Sundar, Bumrah, Shami, Saini, Jadeja, Shardul Thakur #INDvNZ

About the Author

Vivek Mishra
Compassionate, Caring, understanding,helpful and a great listener. I’m here for you, not for myself.

Be the first to comment on "India T20I Squad for new zealand 2020"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.